click here The following are the committees established by the School Commission for the 2012/2013 academic year. Internal committees are composed solely of members of the School Commission, while public committees are open to to any interested member of the parish.  To join or learn more about the committee, please email the current chair person:
thesis evaluation report example Committee Members Type
Finance Brian Schick , Chair Tom Crowder Rich Kenny Internal
Facilities/ Maintenance Rhonda Miketinas (Chair) Public
Technology Nick Callahan year 3 homework sheets Victor Coupez check essay for plagiarism online Kevin Mullins follow link Manny Poole Tessa Watters Deanna Maddock Public
Safety Derrick Millett Mike Elmorr Public
Fundraising ArleneMuldoon Bev Hickel Public
Strategic Planning Review Derrick Millett